7月のカレンダー
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
最近の日記
全体の新着
各月の日記
ユーザーRSS
Oji53さんの公開日記 SSL(https)はこちら
01月14日 18:19
Blenderにゅ~~~す!
Blender 2.82

As part of maintenance ensure 2.81 and 2.81a are properly tagged. After that the old 2.81 stabilizing branch can be dropped.
Linux archive name will be simplified to blender-$version$-linux64.tar.gz, dropping the modifiers glibc217 and x86_64.
Sergey Sharybin will see to it Mantaflow gets fixed by Sebastián Barschkis.

Blender 2.83

Antonio Vazquez is working on Grease Pencil refactor. As part of this is refactor of area related to datablock evaluation for modifiers. He requests help from Sergey Sharybin on this.
LANPR will be after 2.83

Other

Dalai Felinto would like to move the morning meeting from 10:00 CET to 11:00 CET. Monday morning meetings will from 27th January on be on 11:00 CET (10:00 UTC).


Blender 2.82

保守の一環として、確実に2.81と2.81aを適切にタグ付けします。その後、旧2.81安定化ブランチが drop 可能になります。

Linux アーカイブ名を blender-$version$-linux64.tar.gz に単純化し、glibc217 と x86_64 の装飾を外す予定です。

Sergey Sharybin 氏は Sebastián Barschkis 氏により修正済の Mantaflow を調査する予定です。



Blender 2.83

Antonio Vazquez 氏がグリースペンシルのリファクタリングに取り組んでいる最中です。その一部に、モディファイアー用のデータブロック評価に関する部分のリファクタリングがあり、氏は Sergey Sharybin 氏にそのヘルプを要請しています。

LANPR は2.83以降になる模様です。



その他

Dalai Felinto は、朝のミーティングを10:00から11:00(ともにCET)に移行したいと思っています。1月27日以降の月曜朝のミーティングは11:00 CET(10:00 UTC、19:00 JST)からになります。
公開日記トップへ